Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events


                                                                   

                                        

              

Full Schedule for 2018

  • Wednesday September 5
    Ladies Dinner
  • Friday September 21
    @ the Lounge (Back to School Theme)
  • Thursday September 27
    Members Dinner Meeting
  • Fri. Sat. Sun. Sept. 28,29,30
    Ladies NOILA Convention
  • Saturday October 20
    La Serata Abruzzese
  • Friday October 26
    @ the Lounge (Oktoberfest Theme)
  • Wednesday November 7
    Ladies Dinner
  • Sunday November 11
    San Martino Chestnut Night
  • Thursday November 29
    Members Dinner Meeting
  • Friday November 30
    @ the Lounge (“Movember” Theme)
  • Wednesday December 5
    Ladies Christmas Dinner
  • Tues. Wed. Thurs. Dec 18,19,20
    Christmas Luncheons Open to Public
  • Friday December 21
    @ the Lounge (Christmas Theme)
  • Monday December 31
    New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance
  • Sunday January 6
    La Befana Family Brunch